Claus Ogerman - VCD - Panorama



Diana Krall, "Live in Paris", Panorama/United Home Entertainment [Thailand] #_______ (2003).[VCD]

Conducted by Alan Broadbent and Claus Ogerman.
Arranged by Claus Ogerman, John Clayton & Johnny Mandel.



I Love Being Here With You

All Or Nothing At All

Let's Fall In Love

The Look of Love

Maybe You'll Be There

'Deed I Do

Devil May Care

Cry Me A River

Under My Skin

East of The Sun

I Get Along

Pick Yourself Up

'S Wonderful (also conducted by Claus Ogerman)

Love Letters (also conducted by Claus Ogerman)

I Don't Know Enough About You

Do It Again

A Case of You


Paris-credits-1.JPG - Complete production credits of this live concert.

Musician Personnel: Diana Krall (piano & vocal), John Clayton (bass), Jeff Hamilton (drums), John Pisano (acoustic guitar), Anthony Wilson (guitar). Paulinho Da Costa (percussion) and Orquestre Symphonique Europeen.

Produced by Tommy LiPuma & Al Schmitt.

Back to Recordings Index

Back to Site Index

Back to Home Page