Claus Ogerman 45 rpm Single Records - Polydor (continued):

24431_A.png  Choo-Choo.png
[Germany Labels]

Die Choo-Choo's / Die Tschikolino's with the Rüdiger Piesker Orchestra, "Tschikolino 'Hm'" /
"Choo-Choo-Polka", Polydor [Germany] #24 431 (year unknown).[45 rpm single]

Klaus Ogermann co-wrote "Choo-Choo-Polka".

Label1.png  Label2.png
[UK Labels]

Label3.png  Label4.png
[UK Labels]

The Renaissance, "Mary Jane (Get Off The Devil's Merry-Go-Round)" / "Daytime Lovers", Polydor [UK] #56736 (1967).[45 rpm single]

Claus Ogerman produced both sides of this record.

Label1.png  Label2.png
[Philippines Labels]

Connie Francis, "What Good Are Tears" / "After You", Polydor [Philippines] #PRO-3571 (unknown year).[45 rpm DJ / Promo single]

Both sides produced by Claus Ogerman; "After You" arranged and conducted by Claus Ogerman.

Back to Recordings Index

Back to Site Index

Back to Home Page