Claus Ogerman - Edsel:

Clayton.JPG  Clayton-b.JPG

David Clayton-Thomas, "David Clayton-Thomas"/"Tequila Sunrise", Edsel [UK] #EDCD 722 (2000).[2-in-1 CD reissue]

Some tracks arranged and conducted by Claus Ogerman for the self-titled album only (see tracklist).
Claus also played bells on the track "She".

Tracklist for "David Clayton-Thomas" album:

Magnificent Sanctuary Band

We're All Meat From The Same Bone

Stealin' In The Name Of The Lord

Dying To Live (arr./cond. Ogerman)

Sing A Song

She (arr./cond. Ogerman)

Don't Let It Bring You Down

Once Burned

North Beach Racetrack

Caress Me Pretty Music

Musician personnel for all tracks:   Clayton-personnel.JPG
(Errata for personnel listed on Track #7: Bill Watrus (should be Bill Watrous), trombone; Paul Saulise (should be Paul Faulise), bass trombone.)

Produced by Bobby Colomby and Joel Sill.


Back to Recordings Index

Back to Site Index

Back to Home Page