Antonio Carlos Jobim - Label M


Modern-jazz.jpg  Modern-jazz-b.jpg

Modern Jazz Quartet, "Collaboration - The Modern Jazz Quartet with Laurindo Almeida", Label M #495731 (2001).[CD]

Includes a Jobim composition on Side Two, track one: "One Note Samba".

Personnel: John Lewis, piano; Milt Jackson, vibraharp; Percy Heath, bass; Connie Kay, drums; and Laurindo Almeida, guitar.

Back to Recordings Index

Back to Site Index

Back to Home Page