Antonio Carlos Jobim - DVD - Sony/Columbia

Jobim-bossanova-dvd.JPG   Bossa-Nova-DVD-alternate.jpg
[Brazilian cover left, U.S. cover, right]

"Bossa Nova" DVD (Brazil - Region 4 - issue pictured) (2000).

Original score and arrangements by Eumir Deodato.

This motion picture, released in the USA in 2000, includes several Jobim songs:

Useless Landscape

One Note Samba

It Had To Be With You

How Insensitive

Girl from Ipanema


Waters of March

Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars

No More Blues

Once I Loved

  Back to Recordings Index

Back to Site Index

Back to Home Page