The Mickey Mouse Revue at Fantasyland, Walt Disney World - 1971.

Walt Disney Records (continued)


R-2492464-1286996986.jpg  R-2492464-1287085420.png  R-2492464-1287085412.jpg
[U.S. CD]

[Chile CD]

Walt Disney Pictures Present HOME ON THE RANGE (An Original Walt Disney Records Soundtrack), Walt Disney Records #61066-7 (2004).[CD]
Walt Disney Pictures Present VACAS VAQUERAS (An Original Walt Disney Records Soundtrack), Walt Disney Records / Warner Music [Chile] #5046 74228-2 (2004).[CD]

Tracklist and performers:

1    Chorus –    (You Ain't) Home On The Range
Performer – Chorus
2    k.d. lang –    Little Patch Of Heaven
Performer – k.d. lang
3    Randy Quaid and Chorus –    Yodel-Adle-Eedle-Idle-Oo
Performer [Slim] – Randy Quaid
Performer [Willie Brothers] – David Burnham (4), Gregory Jbarra, Jason Graae
Vocals [Yodeling] – Kerry Christenson, Randy Erwin
4    Bonnie Raitt –    Will The Sun Ever Shine Again
Performer – Bonnie Raitt
5    Chorus –    (You Ain't) Home On The Range - Echo Mine Reprise
Chorus [Chorus Performance By] – Gregory Jbara, Peter Samuel, Tim Blevins, Wilbur Pauley, William H. Parry
Performer – Chorus
6    Tim McGraw –    Wherever The Trail May Lead
Arranged By [Strings And Woodwinds], Conductor [Strings And Woodwinds Conducted By] – David Campbell
Engineer [Assistant] – David Bryant (2)
Mixed By – Mike Shipley
Performer – Tim McGraw
Recorded By – Charlie Paakkari, Ricky Cobble
7    Beu Sisters, The –    Anytime You Need A Friend
Executive Producer – Chris Montan, Jay Landers
Mixed By – David Dillbeck
Performer – Beu Sisters, The
Recorded By – Billy Whittington
8    Alan Menken –    Cows In Town / Saloon Song (Score)       
9    Alan Menken –    On The Farm (Score)       
10    Alan Menken –    Bad News (Score)       
11    Alan Menken –    Storm And The Aftermath (Score)       
12    Alan Menken –    Cows To The Rescue (Score)       
13    Alan Menken –    Buck (Score)       
14    Alan Menken –    My Farm Is Saved / Little Patch Of Heaven - Finale (Score)       
15    Alan Menken –    Anytime You Need A Friend
Performer – Alan Menken

Musician personnel and Album credits:

Arranged By [Songs] – Alan Menken (tracks: 1 to 7, 15), Michael Starobin (tracks: 1 to 7, 15)
Arranged By [Vocals] – Michael Kosarin
Conductor [Songs And Score] – Michael Kosarin
Executive Producer [Executive Music Producer] – Chris Montan
Lyrics By [Songs] – Glenn Slater (2) (tracks: 1 to 7, 15)
Music By [Songs] – Alan Menken (tracks: 1 to 7, 15)
Orchestrated By [Addition Orchestrations] – Danny Troob, Douglas Besterman
Orchestrated By [Songs And Score] – Michael Starobin
Producer – Alan Menken (tracks: 1 to 5, 8 to 15), Byron Gallimore (tracks: 6), Mark Hammond (tracks: 7), Tim McGraw (tracks: 6)
Producer [Music Production Assistants] – Jill Iverson, Joel Berke
Score, Composed By – Alan Menken (tracks: 8 to 14)
Supervised By [Music Production Supervisor] – Tom MacDougall
Written-by [Excerpts From The Good, The Bad And The Ugly] – Ennio Morricone (tracks: 11, 12)

    R-4002713-1351972431-9371.jpg  R-4002713-1351972465-4096.png  R-4002713-1351972461-7017.jpg
[Enhanced CD]

Various Artists, "The Princess Diaries 2:  Royal Engagement", Walt Disney Records #61099-7 (2004).[Enhanced CD]
Various Artists, "The Princess Diaries 2:  Royal Engagement", Walt Disney Records #61192-7 (2004).[CD Target-Exclusive Edition with Bonus Track]


1    Kelly Clarkson –     Breakaway       
2    Lindsay Lohan –     I Decide       
3    Raven –     This Is My Time       
4    Avril Lavigne –     I Always Get What I Want       
5    Pink –     Trouble       
6    Jesse McCartney –     Because You Live       
7    Norah Jones And Adam Levy –     Love Me Tender       
8    Steve Harwell –     Fun In The Sun       
9    Christy Carlson Romano –     Let's Bounce       
10    Wilson Phillips –     Dance, Dance, Dance       
11    Rachel Stevens –     Fools       
12    Renee Olstead –     A Love That Will Last       
13    Julie Andrews And Raven –     Your Crowning Glory       
14    Jonny Blu –     Miracles Happen

Bonus Track (Target version only):

15  Lillix - The Meaning

Produced by Dawn Solér, Mitchell Leib.


Noah Cyrus & Frankie Jonas, "Ponyo On The Cliff By The Sea", Walt Disney Records (no catalog number) (2004).[Mp3 download]


Ponyo On The Cliff By The Sea
Ponyo On The Cliff By The Sea (Remix)


Chuck Riley, "The Black Cauldron", Walt Disney Records (Disney Storyteller Series) (no catalog number) (2004).[AAC Copy Protected downloadable file]

Narrated by Chuck Riley.
This album is the digital reissue of "The Black Cauldron" Disneyland LP album #62109, listed and pictured elsewhere on this site.


Various Artists, "Disney Princess - The Ultimate Song Collection", Walt Disney Records #_________ (2004).[CD and Amazon MP3 download]


1. If You Can Dream    Jodi Benson     3:50          
      2. Part of Your World    Jodi Benson     3:14          
      3. A Whole New World    Brad Kane     2:41          
      4. Just Around The Riverbend (Soundtrack)    Judy Kuhn     2:30          
      5. Colors of the Wind (Soundtrack)    Judy Kuhn     3:34          
      6. Some Day My Prince Will Come    Adriana Caselotti     1:54          
      7. So This Is Love (Album Version)    Ilene Woods     1:32          
      8. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes    Ilene Woods     3:19          
      9. Main Title/Once Upon A Dream/Prologue    Mary Costa     2:46          
    10. Can You Feel The Love Tonight (Album Version)    Joseph Williams     2:57          
    11. Belle    Richard White     5:08          
    12. Reflection    Lea Salonga     2:26          
    13. Kiss the Girl    Samuel E. Wright     2:42          
    14. If You Can Dream (Pop Version)    Ashley Gearing     4:01         

Return to Recordings Index

Back to Site Index

Back to Home Page