The Host and Hostess of Disneyland!

Walt Disney Records (continued)


Various Artists, "Frankenweenie Unleashed!", Walt Disney Records #D001823092 (2012).[Enhanced CD, Limited Edition]

Limited Edition version with two bonus tracks. Released in six-panel digipak with 16-page booklet & translucent front sticker. Front cover glows in the dark.

Enhanced content includes additional web-based content, including "Pet Sematary" music video, "Strange Love" lyric video, and Frankenweenie wallpaper. There are also links to other Disney websites.


1    Karen O      Strange Love    3:05   
2    Neon Trees      Electric Heart (Stay Forever)    4:43   
3    Mark Foster      Polartropic (You Don't Understand Me)    4:23   
4    Passion Pit      Almost There    4:18   
5    Plain White T's      Pet Sematary    3:48   
6    Kimbra      With My Hands    3:35   
7    Awolnation      Everybody's Got A Secret    3:44   
8    Kerli      Immortal    4:18   
9    Grace Potter Featuring Flaming Lips, The      My Mechanical Friend    4:18   
10    Imagine Dragons      Lost Cause    3:52   
11    Grouplove      Underground    3:12   
12    Skylar Grey      Building A Monster    4:24   
13    Robert Smith      Witchcraft    4:13   
14    Winona Ryder      Praise Be New Holland    0:56   
      Bonus Tracks
15    Pretty Reckless, The      Only You    3:39   
16    Veils, The      Another Night On Earth    3:54   


R-3992666-1361024815-4297.jpg  R-3992666-1361024825-9369.jpg

R-3992666-1361024836-8813.png  R-3992666-1361024846-1239.png  R-3992666-1361024856-5463.png  R-3992666-1361024873-5235.png

Various Artists, "Frankenweenie Unleashed!", Walt Disney Records #D001831401 (2012).[2-LP Set]

Initially offered as an exclusive.  Limited to 2,500 copies.


A1    Karen O      Strange Love
Engineer Reed Black
Guitar, Ukulele, Bass, Tambourine, Lap Steel Guitar Jaleel Bunton
Producer, Mixed By, Keyboards [Additional], Electronics JG Thirlwell
Vibraphone, Percussion, Piano, Synthesizer Yuske Yamamoto
Written-By, Vocals Karen O
A2    Neon Trees      Electric Heart (Stay Forever)
Bass Branden Campbell
Drums, Backing Vocals Elaine Bradley
Guitar Christopher Allen
Lyrics By, Music By, Vocals, Keyboards Tyler Glenn
Mixed By Billy Bush
Producer, Programmed By, Keyboards Justin Meldal-Johnsen
Recorded By Scott Wiley
Recorded By [Additional] Stephen Shirk
A3    Mark Foster      Polartropic (You Don't Understand Me)
Producer, Mixed By Isom Innis
Written-By, Producer Mark Foster
A4    Passion Pit      Almost There
Written-By Michael Angelakos
B1    Plain White T's      Pet Sematary
Mixed By Joe Zook
Producer Augie Schmidt, Dan Monahan
Written-By Daniel Rey, Dee Dee Ramone, Joey Ramone, Johnny Ramone
B2    Kimbra      With My Hands
Producer, Mixed By Damian Taylor
Written-By Damian Taylor, Kimbra
B3    AWOLNATION      Everybody's Got A Secret
Engineer, Mixed By Eric Stenman
Written-By, Producer Aaron Bruno
B4    Kerli      Immortal
Electric Bass, Edited By [Vocals] Jon Rezin
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals Kerli
Mixed By Jon Rezin, Toby Gad
Producer, Instruments, Programmed By Toby Gad
Programmed By [Strings] Josh Cumbee
Written-By Kerli Koiv, Lindy Robbins, Toby Gad
C1    Grace Potter Featuring Flaming Lips, The      My Mechanical Friend
Bass, Drums, Guitar Steven Drozd
Engineer Grace Potter, Mack Hawkins
Lyrics By Grace Potter, Wayne Coyne
Mixed By Rich Costey
Mixed By [Assisted] Chris Kaysch
Music By, Vocals, Keyboards, Noises [Machine] Grace Potter
Producer Grace Potter, Rich Costey
Producer [Additional] Flaming Lips, The
Vocals Wayne Coyne
C2    Imagine Dragons      Lost Cause
Bass [Additional], Guitar J Browz
Producer Alex Da Kid
Recorded By Dan Reynolds, Josh Mosser
Written-By Alexander Grant, Dan Reynolds, Josh Mosser
C3    Grouplove      Underground
Written-By Andrew Wessen, Christian Zucconi, Hannah Hooper, Ryan Rabin, Sean Gadd
C4    Skylar Grey      Building A Monster
Producer Alex Da Kid
Written-By Alexander Grant, Skylar Grey
D1    Robert Smith      Witchcraft
Voice, Instruments Robert Smith
Written-By Carolyn Leigh, Cy Coleman
D2    Winona Ryder      Praise Be New Holland
Lyrics By Danny Elfman, John August
Music By, Producer Danny Elfman
D3    Finger Eleven      Minds On Fire       
D4    Sleeper Agent      Hind Legs       

Produced by Mitchell Leib.


Walt Disney, "D23 Presents Treasures of the Walt Disney Archives - The Reagan Library, A Musical Tour", Walt Disney Records (no catalog number) (2012).[Amazon MP3]

This short sound file (.42) is Walt Disney's dedication of Disneyland on July 17, 1955.


Various Artists, "Brave (Original Score)", Walt Disney Records #______________ (2012).[CD and Amazon MP3 download]

Original score composed by Patrick Doyle.

Tracklist and performers:

1. Touch The Sky - Julie Fowlis     2:31          
      2. Into The Open Air - Julie Fowlis     2:41          
      3. Learn Me Right - Birdy     3:46          
      4. Fate And Destiny - Patrick Doyle     4:17          
      5. The Games - Patrick Doyle     1:53          
      6. I Am Merida    - Patrick Doyle     2:23          
      7. Remember To Smile - Patrick Doyle     2:17          
      8. Merida Rides Away    - Patrick Doyle     4:07          
      9. The Witch's Cottage - Patrick Doyle     4:26          
    10. Song Of Mor'du     - Patrick Doyle     2:17          
    11. Through The Castle - Patrick Doyle     4:34          
    12. Legends Are Lessons - Patrick Doyle     4:06          
    13. Show Us The Way - Patrick Doyle     3:46          
    14. Mum Goes Wild     - Patrick Doyle     3:25          
    15. In Her Heart     - Patrick Doyle     2:36          
    16. Noble Maiden Fair (A Mhaighdean Bhan Uasal)     - Emma Thompson     2:36          
    17. Not Now! - Patrick Doyle     3:34          
    18. Get The Key    - Patrick Doyle     3:15          
    19. We've Both Changed - Patrick Doyle     5:30          
    20. Merida's Home - Patrick Doyle     1:32

As originally seen on


Various Artists, "Choo-Choo Soul", Walt Disney Records #____________ (2012).[CD & DVD 2-Disc Set]


1. Chugga Chugga Choo Choo
2. One-Two One-Two-Three
3. ABC Gospel
4. Fly Birdie Fly
5. Jump Jump
6. Blue Zoo Train
7. Steam Train
8. The Polite Song
9. Animal Sounds
10. Let's Dance
11. The Bullet Train
12. I Like Chocolate
13. Hop on the Train

Special CD/DVD edition includes a bonus DVD with 11 videos. Join urban music sensation Genevieve Goings and her dancing engineer, DC, all aboard the Choo Choo Train for a musical adventure! As seen on Disney Junior, Choo Choo Soul makes learning fun for preschoolers and parents alike.

As originally seen on


Ross Lynch, "Christmas Soul (From "Austin & Ally")", Walt Disney Records (no catalog number) (2012).[Amazon MP3 download]


Various Artists, "Songs and Story:  Walt Disney's Sleeping Beauty", Walt Disney Records #___________ (2012).[CD & Amazon MP3 download]


Hail to Princess Aurora - George Bruns
The Gifts of Beauty and Song/True Love Conquers All - Chorus, Sleeping Beauty
I Wonder - Leslie French
Once Upon A Dream - Joe York
Sleeping Beauty - Cindy Robinson

Return to Recordings Index

Back to Site Index

Back to Home Page