Walt Disney Records (continued)


As originally seen on


Various Artists, "Camp Rock - Colonna Sonora Originale", Walt Disney Records [Italy] #5099922869906 (2008).[CD]
Various Artists, "Camp Rock - Bande Originale Du Film", Walt Disney Records [France] #174202 (2008).[CD]


1         Sono Io - This Is Me       
2         We Rock       
3         Play My Music       
4         Gotta Find You       
5         Start The Party       
6         Who Will I Be?       
7         This Is Me       
8         Hasta La Vista       
9         Here I Am       
10         Too Cool       
11         Our Time Is Here       
12         2 Stars       
13         What It Takes

As originally seen on


Various Artists, "Camp Rock (Polska Wersja)", Walt Disney Records [Poland] #5099922871008 (2008).[CD]


1         Oto Ja
Vocals Ewa Farna, Kuba Molęda
2         We Rock
Vocals Cast Of Camp Rock
3         Play My Music
Vocals Jonas Brothers
4         Gotta Find You
Vocals Joe Jonas
5         Start The Party
Vocals Jordan Francis
6         Who Will I Be
Vocals Demi Lovato
7         This Is Me
Vocals Demi Lovato, Joe Jonas
8         Hasta La Vista
Vocals Jordan Francis, Roshon Bernard Fegan
9         Here I Am
Vocals Renee Sandstrom
10         Too Cool
Vocals Meaghan Martin
11         Our Time Is Here
Vocals Aaron Doyle, Demi Lovato, Meaghan Martin
12         2 Stars
Vocals Meaghan Martin
13         What It Takes
Vocals Aaron Doyle

As originally seen on


Various Artists, "Camp Rock (Disney Karaoke Series)", Walt Disney Records #_________ (2008).[CD]


Miley Cyrus, "Breakout", Walt Disney Records [Japan] #AVCW-13012 (2008).[CD]


CD-1         Breakout
Producer Anne Preven, Scott Cutler
Written-By Gina Schock, Ted Bruner, Trey Vittetoe
CD-2         7 Things
Producer John Fields
CD-3         The Driveway    3:43   
CD-4         Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Producer Matthew Wilder
Written-By Robert Hazard
CD-5         Full Circle    3:14   
CD-6         Fly On The Wall
Written-By Devrim Karaoglu
CD-7         Bottom Of The Ocean    3:15   
CD-8         Wake Up America    2:46   
CD-9         These Four Walls
Written-By Cheyenne Kimball
CD-10         Simple Song
Written-By Jesse Littleton, Jeffrey Steele
CD-11         Goodbye    3:53   
CD-12         See You Again (Rock Mafia Remix)
Remix Paul Palmer
CD-13         7 Things (EK's Baleric Mix)
Remix EK
CD-14         7 Things (Daishi Dance Remix)
Remix Daishi Dance

Album credits:

Producer Antonina Armato (tracks: 6 to 8, 11 to 14), Tim James (tracks: 6 to 8, 11 to 14)
Written-By Antonina Armato (tracks: 2, 6 to 8, 11 to 14), Miley Cyrus (tracks: 2, 3, 5 to 8, 11 to 14), Tim James (tracks: 2, 6 to 8, 11 to 14)
Written-By, Producer Anne Preven (tracks: 3, 5, 9), Scott Cutler (tracks: 3, 5, 9)

Switchfoot, "This Is Home", Walt Disney Records [UK] (no catalog number) (2008).[DJ / Promo CD-R]


This is Home (Radio Edit)

Demi Lovato & Joe Jonas, "This Is Me / I Gotta Find You", Walt Disney Records [Mexico] #M55569 (2008).[12" Vinyl Single]


A1    Demi Lovato      This Is Me    3:28   
A2    Joe Jonas      I Gotta Find You    2:58   
B1    Demi Lovato & Joe Jonas      This Is Me / I Gotta Find You (Original Version)    3:09   
B2    Demi Lovato & Joe Jonas      This Is Me / I Gotta Find You (Instrumental)    2:40

Release for Walt Disney Records (Mexico) of the single released in the US. The Original Version of "This Is Me / I Gotta Find You" samples Jesse McCartney's "We Can Go Anywhere".

61UcXee5A6L.jpg  81CLqWSSmaL._SL1329_.jpg

Various Artists, "Children's Favorites - Volume 2", Walt Disney Records #__________ (2008).[CD & Amazon MP3 download]

There is a typo on the cover that apparently no one caught - it IS Volume 2 but says in the orange ring "Volume One"!


 1. The Wheels on the Bus    Larry Groce     1:55          
      2. Froggie Went A-Courtin'    Larry Groce     3:42          
      3. The Farmer In The Dell    Larry Groce     1:32          
      4. Yankee Doodle    Larry Groce     1:43          
      5. On Top Of Old Smoky    Larry Groce     1:48          
      6. Sailing Medley    Larry Groce     2:46          
      7. Camptown Races    Larry Groce     1:08          
      8. Old Blue    Larry Groce     2:45          
      9. Here We Go Loopty-Loo    Larry Groce     2:00          
    10. The Sidewalks Of New York    Larry Groce     1:23          
    11. Short'nin' Bread    Larry Groce    0:59          
    12. John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt    Larry Groce     1:19          
    13. Thumbelina    Larry Groce     2:09          
    14. The Bear Went Over The Mountain    Larry Groce     1:19          
    15. Red River Valley    Larry Groce     1:27          
    16. Skip To My Lou    Larry Groce     1:20          
    17. Swanee River    Larry Groce     2:13          
    18. Western Medley    Larry Groce     1:36          
    19. London Bridge    Larry Groce     1:36          
    20. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush    Larry Groce     1:40          
    21. Frere Jacques    Larry Groce     1:25          
    22. The Dump Truck Song    Larry Groce     1:58          
    23. Bingo    Larry Groce     1:42          
    24. Polly Wolly Doodle    Larry Groce     1:24          
    25. There Was An Old Lady    Larry Groce     2:19          
    26. Carrot Stew    Larry Groce     1:14          
    27. When The Saints Go Marching In    Larry Groce     1:18          
    28. There's A Hole In My Bucket    Goofy     2:59          
    29. Meet Me In St. Louis    Larry Groce     2:04          
    30. Mickey Mouse March    Larry Groce     1:05          

Return to Recordings Index

Back to Site Index

Back to Home Page