Walt Disney Records (continued)


R-2448939-1284651902.jpg  R-2448939-1284652004.png  R-2448939-1284651914.jpg


R-3276616-1377375764-4634.jpg  R-3276616-1377375769-7259.jpg
[Limited Edition LP]

R-3276616-1377375774-2612.png  R-3276616-1377375779-9118.png
[Limited Edition LP labels]

Brian Wilson, "Reimagines Gershwin", Walt Disney Records (Disney Pearl Series) #D000428902 (2010).[CD]
Brian Wilson, "Reimagines Gershwin", Walt Disney Records [EU] (Disney Pearl Series) #5099990650024 (2010).[CD]
Brian Wilson, "Reimagines Gershwin", Walt Disney Records [Thailand] (Disney Pearl Series) #D000428902 (2010).[CD]
Brian Wilson, "Reimagines Gershwin", Walt Disney Records #D0000637101 (2010).[LP]
Brian Wilson, "Reimagines Gershwin", Walt Disney Records [EU] (Disney Pearl Series) #5099990650116 (2010).[Limited Edition LP, 180 gr.]

Tracklist for CD Releases:

1         Rhapsody In Blue/Intro       
2         The Like In I Love You       
3         Summertime       
4         I Loves You Porgy       
5         I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'       
6         It Ain't Necessarily So       
7         'S Wonderful       
8         They Can't Take That Away From Me       
9         Love Is Here To Stay       
10         I've Got A Crush On You       
11         I Got Rhythm       
12         Someone To Watch Over Me       
13         Nothing But Love       
14         Rhapsody In Blue/Reprise

Tracklist for LP Releases:

A1         Rhapsody In Blue/Intro    1:08   
A2         The Like In I Love You    3:20   
A3         Summertime/I Loves You Porgy/I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'/It Ain't Necessarily So    13:34   
A4         'S Wonderful    2:48   
B1         They Can't Take That Away From Me    2:51   
B2         Love Is Here To Stay    2:59   
B3         I've Got A Crush On You    2:41   
B4         I Got Rhythm    2:42   
B5         Someone To Watch Over Me    3:04   
B6         Nothing But Love    3:24   
B7         Rhapsody In Blue/Reprise    0:38   

Musician personnel and Album credits:

Cello Cameron Stone, Erika Duke, Peggy Baldwin, Rudy Stein
Concertmaster, Violin Peter Kent
Design, Illustration Steve Sterling
Drums Todd Sucherman (tracks: 3 to 12)
Electric Bass, Acoustic Bass, Guitar [Baritone], Bass [6 String], Bass [Tic Tac] Brett Simons
Engineer [Assistant] Greg Depante, Kevin Mills, Wesley Seidman
Liner Notes David Wild
Organ, Piano Gary Griffin
Producer, Lead Vocals, Arranged By, Orchestrated By, Arranged By [Vocal Arrangements] Brian Wilson
Producer, Mixed By Al Schmitt
Trombone Andy Martin
Viola Jessica Van Velzen
Violin Sharon Jackson
Vocals Jeffrey Foskett, Taylor Mills
Vocals, Clarinet, Celesta [Celeste], Saxophone, Flute, Flute [Baritone], Conductor, Orchestrated By Paul Von Mertens
Vocals, Guitar Nick Walusko
Vocals, Guitar, Glockenspiel, Timpani Nelson Bragg
Vocals, Guitar, Theremin, Banjo, Trumpet, Guitar [Wah Wah], Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Baritone], Slide Guitar, Guitar [Nylon String], Trumpet Probyn Gregory
Vocals, Piano, Electric Piano, Clavinet, Xylophone, Synthesizer [Moog], Vibraphone, Piano [Tack Piano], Glockenspiel, Organ, Harpsichord Darian Sahanaja
Vocals, Piano, Keyboards, Vibraphone, Xylophone Scott Bennett
Woodwind Bill Liston, Dan Higgins


Various Artists, "Radio Disney Jams 12", Walt Disney Records #D000521202 (2010).[CD]


1    Justin Bieber      One Time (My Heart Edition)       
2    Owl City      Fireflies       
3    Miley Cyrus      Party In The U.S.A       
4    Nick Jonas & The Administrasion      Who I Am       
5    Selena Gomez & The Scene      Falling Down       
6    Capra      Low Day       
7    Mitchel Musso      Shout It       
8    Colbie Caillat      Fallin' For You       
9    Hannah Montana      He Could Be The One       
10    Allstar Weekend      A Different Side Of Me       
11    Demi Lovato      Here We Go Again       
12    Jonas Brothers From Jonas      Give Love A Try       
13    Daughtry      No Surprise       
14    Selena Gomez      Magic       
15    Jordin Sparks      Battlefield       
16    Jasmin Sagginario      Boy Crazy

As originally seen on

R-2602686-1292680523.jpg  R-2602686-1292680596.png  R-2602686-1292680641.jpg
Dean & Sita / Cheyenne & Mayleen, "Walking In A Winter Wonderland / Santa Claus Is Coming To Town", Walt Disney Records [Benelux] #BHD1122516 (2010).[CD Single]


1    Dean (8) & Sita      Walking In A Winter Wonderland    3:26   
2    Cheyenne & Mayleen      Santa Claus Is Coming To Town    2:32   

Produced by Edwin de Groot.


Randy Newman, "We Belong Together", Walt Disney Records [UK] (no catalog number) (2010).[DJ / Promo CD-R Single]


Aleks Syntek & Danna Paola, "Yo Soy Tu Amigo Fiel", Walt Disney Records [Mexico] #050067167189 (2010).[2-Track CD Single]


Yo Soy Tu Amigo Fiel (Version Original)
Yo Soy Tu Amigo Fiel (Radio Edit)


Aleks Syntek & Danna Paola, "Yo Soy Tu Amigo Fiel", Walt Disney Records [Mexico] #B003PUCBZO (2010).[CD Single]


Yo Soy Tu Amigo Fiel


Various Artists (Original Broadway Cast), "The Lion King", Walt Disney Records #________ (2010).[2-Disc CD & DVD Set]


1. Circle of Life
2. Grasslands Chant
3. The Morning Report
4. The Lioness Hunt
5. I Just Can't Wait to be King
6. Chow Down
7. They Live in You
8. Be Prepared
9. The Stampede
10. Rafiki Mourns
11. Hakuna Matata
12. One by One
13. The Madness of the King Scar
14. Shadowland
15. The Lion Sleeps Tonight
16. Endless Night
17. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
18. He Lives in You (Reprise)
19. Simba Confronts Scar
20. King of Pride Rock/Circle of Life (Reprise)

BONUS:  Second Disc: Behind the Scenes (DVD video content)

Return to Recordings Index

Back to Site Index

Back to Home Page