Opening Day, Walt Disney World, 1971.

Walt Disney Records (continued)


Front.png  Back.png

Walt Disney Records Presents THE OFFICIAL ALBUM - 45 YEARS OF MAGIC - DISNEYLAND, Walt Disney Records #60038-2 (2000).[CD]



Album Supervised by Bruce Healy (Disneyland) and Aarin Richard (Walt Disney Imagineering).

R-2455098-1284996380.jpg  R-2455098-1284996394.jpg
[U.S. CD]


[German CD]

Walt Disney Pictures Presents "DINOSAUR", Walt Disney Records #5008-60672-2 (2000).[CD, CS]
Walt Disney Pictures Presents "DINOSAUR", Walt Disney Records [UK] #60672-7 (2000).[CD]
Walt Disney Pictures Presents "DINOSAUR", Walt Disney Records [Asia] #60672-7 (2000).[CD]
Walt Disney Pictures Presents "DINOSAURIER", Walt Disney Records [Germany] #0121082DNY (2000).[CD]


1. Inner Sanctum/The Nesting Grounds
2. The Egg Travels
3. Aladar & Neera
4. The Countship
5. The End Of Our Island
6. They're All Gone
7. Raptors/Stand Together
8. Across The Desert
9. Finding Water
10. The Cave
11. The Carnotaur Attack
12. Neera Rescues The Ophans
13. Breakout
14. It Comes with A Pool
15. Kron Et Aladar Fight
16. Epilogue

Album credits:

Arranged By [Additional Vocal Arrangements] Lebo M
Conductor [Choir] Lebo M, Paul Salamunovich
Conductor [Score] Pete Anthony
Executive-Producer [Album] Chris Montan
Music By James Newton Howard
Orchestrated By Brad Dechter, James Newton Howard, Jeff Atmajian
Producer James Newton Howard (tracks: 1, 3 to 17), Jim Weidman (tracks: 1, 3 to 17)
Producer [Electronic Score Produced By] J.T. Hill


Riders In The Sky, "Woody's Roundup - Featuring Riders In The Sky", Walt Disney Records #60676-7 (2000).[CD]


1         Woody's Roundup
Written-By Randy Newman
2         Act Naturally
Written-By Johnny Russell, Voni Morrison
3         Jessie, The Yodelin' Cowgirl
Written-By Douglas B. Green
4         The Ballad Of Bullseye
Written-By Fred LaBour
5         You've Got A Friend In Me
Written-By Randy Newman
6         Hey Howdy Hey
Vocals Alice LaBour, Casey Chrisman, Grace Green, Katherine Chrisman, Katie Miskulin, Rebecca Chrisman
Written-By Bruce Healey, Michael Kostroff
7         My Favorite Toys
Written-By Fred LaBour
8         How Does She Yodel?
Written-By Douglas B. Green
9         Prospector Polka
Written-By Joey Miskulin
10         You've Got A Friend In Me (Instrumental)       
11         "One, Two, Three," Said The Prospector
Written-By Douglas B. Green
12         Home On The Range       
13         Shhh! A Secret Bonus Track!   

Musician personnel and Album credits:

A&R Dani Markman
Accordion, Vocals, Keyboards, Percussion Joey The Cowpolka King
Bass, Guitar, Vocals Too Slim
Design Marcella Wong, Tiffany Quon
Drums, Percussion Bob Mater (tracks: 3, 8)
Executive Producer Jay Landers
Fiddle Jonathan Yudkin (tracks: 3, 8)
Fiddle, Vocals Woody Paul
Guitar Richard O'Brien (tracks: 3, 8)
Guitar, Vocals Ranger Doug
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By Joey Miskulin
Vocals Devon Dawson (tracks: 3, 8)

R-3156992-1318680809.jpg  R-3156992-1318680714.png

James Newton Howard, "Dinosaur (For Your Consideration - Best Original Score)", Walt Disney Records #WDR 03MS36700 (2000).[Promo CD]


1         The Nesting Grounds    2:49   
2         The Egg Travels    2:40   
3         Aladar & Neera    3:22   
4         The Mating Ritual    4:08   
5         The Cave    3:31   
6         Neera Rescues The Orphans    1:06   
7         Epilogue    2:27

R-1158672-1196945292.jpg  R-1158672-1196945313.png    R-1158672-1196945323.jpg

Orange Blue, "Can Somebody Tell Me Who I Am", Walt Disney Records/Edel [Germany] #0121395DNY (2000).[CD Maxi-Single]
Orange Blue, "Can Somebody Tell Me Who I Am", Walt Disney Records [Germany] #0122875DNY (2000).[CD Maxi-Single, Enhanced]
Orange Blue, "Can Somebody Tell Me Who I Am", Walt Disney Records [EU] #01228760DNY (2000).[CD Single, Enhanced]

Produced by Nautilus Music.
Enhanced version includes CD-ROM Trailer of Disney's "Dinosaur".

Front.png  Back.png

Walt Disney Records Presents WALT DISNEY WORLD RESORT OFFICIAL ALBUM, Walt Disney Records #60682-7 (2000).[CD]



Compilation and Restoration Producer:  Randy Thornton.
Executive Producer:  Ted Kryczko.


Various Artists, "Radio Disney Jams - Volume 2", Walt Disney Records #________ (2000).[CD & CS]


1. Disney Mambo #5 (A Little Bit Of...) - Lou Bega
2. I'll Never Break Your Heart - Backstreet Boys
3. Soda Pop - Britney Spears
4. Saga Begins, The - Weird Al Yankovic
5. Boogie Shoes - KC & The Sunshine Band
6. I'll Be Your Everything - Youngstown
7. We Will Rock You - Queen
8. We Are The Champions - Queen
9. Reflection - Christina Aguilera
10. True To Your Heart - Stevie Wonder/98 Degrees
11. Just The Two Of Us - Will Smith
12. We Are Family - Sister Sledge
13. Y.M.C.A. - Village People
14. Boom Da Boom - Goldo
15. One For Sorrow - Steps
16. Girl You Shine - Aaron Carter
17. Let's Go - I-8-Paste
18. Lovin' You Lovin' Me - Jason Raize

Return to Recordings Index

Back to Site Index

Back to Home Page