Singles - 2000s (continued):

PS-front.png  PS-back.png

27667-a.png  27667-b.png

The Beach Boys, "Vega-Tables" / "Surf's Up", Capitol Records #27667 (2011).[45 rpm Picture Sleeve Record]

Both tracks composed by Brian Wilson and Van Dyke Parks.
Both sides produced by Brian Wilson.

PSfront.png  PSback.png

LabelA.png  LabelB.png

The Beach Boys, "That's Why God Made the Radio" / "That's Why God Made the Radio - Instrumental", Capitol Records #509994 64989 77 (2012).[45 rpm Picture Sleeve Record]

Songwriters are Brian Wilson, J. Peterik, L. Millas, J. Thomas.
Released on radio and also available as a download.

Executive Producer:  Mike Love
Produced by:  Brian Wilson

Back to Recording Index

Back to Index

Back to Home Page